

Veer Bajiprabhu Kreeda Va Vyayam Mandal's Chhtrapati Shivaji Kala Mahavidyalaya ASEGAON PURNA, TQ. Chandur Bazar, Dist.- Amravati (Mah.)

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Composition of the IQAC 2020-21

As per guideline given by the NAAC, IQAC in the college constituted under the chairmanship of the head of the institute with heads of important academic and administrative units, few teachers, few distinguish educationists, representatives of local management and stake holders.

Sr. No	Name	Designation
01	Dr. H. R. Lunge, Principal	Chairman
02	Mr. B. B. Kadu	Representative of the Management
03	Mr. R. P. Watane	Member from Society
04	Dr. B.V.Kalyankar, Asst. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Sociology	Member (Teacher)
05	Dr. R. D. Iche, Asst. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Economics	Member (Teacher)
06	Dr. S. D. Jawanjal, Asst. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Home Economics	Member (Teacher)
07	Mr. W.R.Lilhare, Librarian	Member (Teacher)
08	Dr. P. S. Sadar, Asst. Prof. & Head, Dept. of History	Member (Teacher)
09	Dr. A. D. Kale, Asst. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Political Sci.	Member (Teacher)
10	Ku. M. S. Nimbhorkar	Member (Administration)
11	Mr. N. S. Khonde	Member from Industry
12	Ms. K. R. Watane	Member from Student
13	Mr. A. V. Raut	Member from Alumni
14	Mr. R. W. Tayade	Member from Stakeholder
15	Dr. H. S. Kale, Head, Dept. of Physical Education	Coordinator IQAC

Dr. H. S. Kale
IQAC Co-ordinator
Co-ordinator

I. Q. A. C. C.S.K.Mah. Asegaon Puma



Dr. H. R. Lunge

Principal

Chhatrapati Shivaji Kala Mahavidyalaya
Asegaon Purna, Tq. Chandur Bazar

Dist. Armavati 444806